Orange County Section

Executive Board

Chair: Dr. Sandra Thompson
(949) 398-7507
OCACSChair@gmail.com
Chair-elect: Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
(714) 481-0662
kikehata@pacewater.com
Past-chair: Dr. Michael Kleinman
(949) 824-4765
mtkleinm@uci.edu
Secretary: Dr. Beverly Matsuda
(949) 307-7769
bbmatsuda@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer: Robert Cohen
(714) 528-3243
ocacs@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2017-2019
Dr. Rabin Lai
(714) 870-7880
rabin@academysavant.com
Councilor:
2015-2017
Robert Cohen
(714) 528-3243
cohenr@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2016-2018
Sanda Sun
Phone # (714) 992-4428
sanda.sun@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2017-2019
Sandra Thompson
(949) 398-7507
OCACSChair@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2016-2018
Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
(714) 481-0662
kikehata@pacewater.com
Alternate Councilor:
2015-2017
David Marec
(714) 529-0870
dmarec@roadrunner.com

Contact Us

Mail:
OCACS,  P.O. Box 211,  Placentia, CA 92871

Email:
OCACSLocalSection@gmail.com
webmaster@ocacs.sites.acs.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Aug 24 at 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Connect to neighboring ACS Local Sections