Orange County Section

Executive Board

Chair: Dr. Sandra Thompson
(949) 398-7507
OCACSChair@gmail.com
Chair-elect: Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
(714) 481-0662
keisuke.ikehata@yahoo.com
Past-chair: Dr. Michael Kleinman
(949) 824-4765
mtkleinm@uci.edu
Secretary: Dr. Beverly Matsuda
(949) 307-7769
bbmatsuda@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer:
2018-2010
Robert Cohen
(714) 528-3243
ocacs@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2017-2019
Dr. Rabin Lai
(714) 870-7880
rabin@academysavant.com
Councilor:
2015-2017
Robert Cohen
(714) 528-3243
cohenr@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2016-2018
Sanda Sun
Phone # (714) 992-4428
sanda.sun@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2017-2019
Sandra Thompson
(949) 398-7507
OCACSChair@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2016-2018
Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
(714) 481-0662
keisuke.ikehata@yahoo.com
Alternate Councilor:
2018-2020
Dr. Carol Grimes
cgrimes@gwc.cccd.edu

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Oct 18 at 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 15 at 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 2 at 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 21 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM