Orange County Section

Executive Board

Chair:
2019-2020
Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
(714) 481-0662
keisuke.ikehata@yahoo.com
Chair-elect:
2019-2020
Dr. Richard Deming
(714) 390-0908
rdeming@fullerton.edu
Past-chair:
2019-2020
Dr. Sandra Thompson
(949) 398-7507
OCACSChair@gmail.com
Secretary:
2019-2020
Dr. Beverly Matsuda
(949) 307-7769
bbmatsuda@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer:
2019-2020
Robert Cohen
(714) 528-3243
ocacs@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2017-2019
Dr. Rabin Lai
(714) 870-7880
rabin@academysavant.com
Councilor:
2018-2020
Robert Cohen
(714) 528-3243
cohenr@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2019-2021
Sanda Sun
Phone # (714) 992-4428
sanda.sun@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2017-2019
Sandra Thompson
(949) 398-7507
OCACSChair@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2018-2020
Dr. Carol Grimes
cgrimes@gwc.cccd.edu
Alternate Councilor:
2019-2021
Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
(714) 481-0662
keisuke.ikehata@yahoo.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Feb 13 at 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23 at 11:59 PM - 11:59 PM
Saturday, Mar 2 at 8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 21 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM