Orange County Section

Executive Board

Chair:
2019-2020
Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
keisuke.ikehata@yahoo.com
OCACSChair@gmail.com
Chair-elect:
2019-2020
Dr. Richard Deming
rdeming@fullerton.edu
Past-chair:
2019-2020
Dr. Sandra Thompson
ocacswcc@gmail.com
Secretary:
2019-2020
Dr. Beverly Matsuda
bbmatsuda@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer:
2019-2020
Robert Cohen
ocacs@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2017-2019
Dr. Rabin Lai
rabin@academysavant.com
Councilor:
2018-2020
Robert Cohen
cohenr@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2019-2021
Sanda Sun
sanda.sun@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2017-2019
Sandra Thompson
ocacswcc@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2018-2020
Dr. Carol Grimes
cgrimes@gwc.cccd.edu
Alternate Councilor:
2019-2021
Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
keisuke.ikehata@yahoo.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, Apr 1 at 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, Apr 8 at 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, Apr 17 at 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 19 at 11:58 PM - 11:59 PM