Orange County Section

Executive Board

Chair:
2019
Dr. Richard Deming
rdeming@fullerton.edu
OCACSChair@gmail.com
Chair-elect:
2019
Dr. Rabin Lai
rabin@academysavant.com
Past-chair:
2019-2020
Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
keisuke.ikehata@yahoo.com
Secretary:
2019-2020
Dr. Beverly Matsuda
bbmatsuda@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer:
2019-2020
Robert Cohen
ocacs@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2017-2019
Dr. Rabin Lai
rabin@academysavant.com
Councilor:
2018-2020
Robert Cohen
cohenr@sbcglobal.net
Councilor:
2019-2021
Sanda Sun
sanda.sun@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2017-2019
Sandra Thompson
ocacswcc@gmail.com
Alternate Councilor:
2018-2020
Dr. Carol Grimes
cgrimes@gwc.cccd.edu
Alternate Councilor:
2019-2021
Dr. Keisuke Ikehata
keisuke.ikehata@yahoo.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Oct 13 at 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM